officers & committees
TSSI Officers

President:David Merrifield, SteelFab - Texas
Vice President: Kevin Warapius, Sturdisteel Company
Secretary/Treasurer: Mike Rippamonti, Testengeer, Inc.

Rob Beason, American Steel and Aluminum
Craig Drachman, Associated Steel Fabricators
Joe Langemeier, AZZ Galvanizing
Jerry Bratton, Bratton Steel
Matthew Gomez, Gerdau
Kelley Bitner, Hollywood Steel
Larry Fagg, Larco Industries
Dru Doggett, Ma-Con


Budget and Finance
Chairman: Mike Rippamonti, Testengeer, Inc.

Construction Practices, Credit and Lien Rights
Chairman: Jerry Bratton, Bratton Steel

Educational Affairs
Chairman: Kevin Warapius, Sturdisteel Company

Chairman: Texas Construction Association

Membership and Bylaws
Chairman: Dru Doggett, MA-CON

Chairman: Kevin Warapius, Sturdisteel Company

Promotion and Industry Trends
Chairman: Board Function/AISC

Production Technology
Chairman: David Merrifield, SteelFab

Production Trends
Co-Chairmen: Larry Fagg, Larco Industries, & Rob Beason, American Steel & Aluminum

Chairman: Open Discussion

Become a Member
Not a member? Join TSSI today and be
a part of a vast network of steel experts
and professionals.